Nice :)


Oct 11, 2017 Reviewed by Thea S
Very Nice rooms, Lovely main pool, Nice staff and helpful, but the food could be better - but excellent coffee:) close to Beach and restaurants- try Milu for Asien food, take A stroll at the Beach for A beer for sunset or go to la Laguna to haves drink:)

A relaxing retreat


Oct 9, 2017 Reviewed by iGroofy
For the last few days of our honeymoon we choose this well located and well equipped property to relax after a month of travelling through Indonesia. Only about 500m from the sea and about 50min by car from the airport it was nice to enjoy the private swimming pool (8x3m, large enough to actually swim) and the large 2-bedroom villa. Renting a scooter (75.000 IRD p/d) offered the possibility to explore the surrounding area. Wi-Fi in the villa was of the best quality we've experienced during the whole trip. We were well taken care of by the staff and not disturbed in any way. Only one remark: our villa was located next to the road to the beach and therefore we had quite some background noise of the cars and scooters. This was only noticeable in the garden and living room. It didn't disturb us in our sleep.

Great Villa, wish I stayed longer!


Oct 7, 2017 Reviewed by elizabethmurray3149
Just booked in one night to break up trip, wish I had stayed longer! This place was SO lovely. Really amazing swimming pool right outside my door just shared with 3 other Villas. Staff were helpful, food was amazing and so lovely to eat near the pool. Really cheap and delicious. Will be back for longer next time!

Beautiful hotel and excellent service


Sep 29, 2017 Reviewed by beccajoy_123
We have only praise for Villa Berawa. We stayed for one night at the end of our honeymoon, booking online two days before. We got a discounted online rate without breakfast as we booked late. We stayed in the deluxe 1-bed villa, which was beautiful and very charming. Excellent air conditioning, lovely products in the room, wood-panelling, a VERY comfortable bed with mosquito nets, and breakfast service to our veranda. There is a beautiful pool shared by the 4 villas in the middle of the hotel. The only thing that would have improved this is the sun loungers being cleaner, as they were covered in leaves and that put me off a bit. The staff were fantastic - there are plenty of staff on hand at all times and they are all incredibly friendly and smiley. We asked for a late check-out due to our flight time, and they initially offered to store our luggage and let us use the gym showers which we were very happy with. However, they later came back and said that one of the bigger villas was free, so we could use that. This went above and beyond our expectations, and we were very grateful to them. The location is great and only a 5 minute walk to Berawa beach. The walk there is down a road with no pavement so just walk single file and hold onto any children if walking down there. We spent a lovely evening chilling on beanbags with a few Bintangs at a rasta-themed beach bar which is a 5-minute walk down the beach from Finn's (rather noisy) beach club. There is a taxi company hut just down the road, or the hotel will gladly book you a taxis for a slight additional fee (in our experience this seemed to be normal for Indonesian hotels to do, so nothing different to other places). I understand that if you book online at normal rate, you also get one free journey and breakfast included every day. I strongly recommend this hotel - you will have a great time here.

Loved every moment


Sep 26, 2017 Reviewed by Leanne Y
As a family of four we really enjoyed our relaxed time here! Staff amazing, yummy massive breakfast with great lattes! Nothing ever a problem, great location as away from the beach but only 5 minutes to beach bars and surf. Explore as some really awesome restaurants just down the road or a further 20 minutes stroll to NUDE, Ruko and done other really great eateries!! We had a two bedroom villa with our own pool and heaps of privacy and space ! Recommend it for sure!!!

Big comfy Villas with Great Staff and Service


Sep 9, 2017 Reviewed by marc280z
We stayed in a one bedroom villa which was big inside and had everything you could need for they stay. With the four single bed villas facing a pool it is nice and quiet and there is plenty of space to sit and relax outside the villa by the pool or inside the spacious villa. I'm guessing the villas are a few year old now, but seem well maintained. Small things like having a water dispenser in addition to the bottled water mean you can just refil bottles rather than going through so much plastic. The gym is well equipped if you're keen on this. We didn't eat in the restaurant as there are so many good food options around in Canggu. That said, it is more spread out that Seminyak and so is best if you have a scooter or car to get around. The staff were all friendly and happy to help in whatever way they could. Also, the three bed villas look awesome. If a few people ate travelling together I'd highly recommend these.

Lieve mensen, fijne huisjes, wel dicht op elkaar


Aug 29, 2017 Reviewed by FloorNiels
Met ons gezin met 4 jonge kids 2 nachten in villa Berawa (3 bedroom villa) gezeten. De mensen zijn lief en hulpvaardig. Wel staan de huisjes erg dicht op elkaar. De gym heeft prima faciliteiten, en de zwembaden zijn ook prima. Massage was goed! Je hebt wel vervoer nodig om ergens te komen, lopen is te ver.

Great Hotel! Don't think twice, just book it.


Aug 27, 2017 Reviewed by Nassi_NYC
Great hotel and the staff were awesome. We booked the one bedroom villa and it was huge. The pool was right outside the villa and we had our own nice little porch where we had breakfast one morning. We did not have any problems with mosquitoes ( as I heard it was an issue in the country as it is tropical.) because we were there in August plus the staff sprayed the villa every evening. The butlers were attentive and helped us with planing beach day. We went with their suggestion and it was one of the best times we had. Also the morning breakfast was great. Coffee was great.(pick the Balinese coffee). I will definitely book this place again.

August Vacation


Aug 25, 2017 Reviewed by Paul S
Incredible accommodations. Very clean, well managed, outstanding staff & service. I was totally impressed with all aspects of the property. The food was excellent. Have the breakfast delivered to the Villa every morning was unbelievable. And afternoon tea - Wow!! You will have an experience like no other at Villa Bewara

Un environnement zen, chaleureux et magique...


Aug 24, 2017 Reviewed by Nicogmz
Nous avons passé un super séjour à la Villa Berawa, à Canggu. L'hôtel offre une petite salle de sport, un excellent restaurant et se situe à 5 minutes à pied de la plage (il existe plein de restaurants aux alentours de l'hôtel). Le personnel est très sympathique et à l'écoute des clients. La partie privative est splendide et immense, et est constituée d'une piscine et de plusieurs pavillons (dans lesquels sont répartis chambres, salles de bain et salons). Il est même possible de commander le petit déjeuner dans sa villa. Cet hôtel permet donc de se relaxer quelques jours dans un environnement zen, chaleureux et magique...

Great Villa & Location


Jul 28, 2017 Reviewed by nickihesketh
We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa. The villa was very beautiful and spacious with a small pool and seating area. It had everything we needed and more. Although on the whole the villa was clean the bathroom could have done with a lot more attention. The service in the villa is excellent with very helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast was served in the villa which was great. Having stayed in a number of villas this holiday, I thought the bed linen here was excellent quality, making for a good nights sleep. A complimentary car service is provided once a day which is quite handy for getting your barings, Canggu is quite spread out. The villa is in a great location being just five minutes from the beach and easy walking to a number of restaurants and cafes.

Great stay, highly recommended


Jul 25, 2017 Reviewed by Thomas M
We stayed here for 10 days in one of the two bedroom villas. The house is very clean, very good maintained. The two separate bedrooms obtain a good to control AC, one indoor shower, one outdoor shower and a bath. The living-room and kitchen are (typical for Bali) outdoor, close to the private pool. As the climate in Bali is not so extremely hot, you do not miss the AC there, the fans are enough. Two times per day, the house is cleaned, breakfast and coffee/tee in the afternoon are included. All meals can be served in the house or in the restaurant. Gym is about 20sqm, large enough, well maintained LifeFitness tools. Private parking entry which can be locked. 5 mins to Berawa beach, 10mins walk to shops, supermarket. Everyone is so frinedly and helpful, great experience. Note, the only small downside of the two bedroom villa is the closeness to the street and especially during the weekend, the noise of the scooters going to/back Berawa beach is disturbing the seclusion-reason for "only" 4 stars, would definitely come back again.

Un lieu magnifique


Jul 13, 2017 Reviewed by christineleroy76
Nous avons séjourné dans ce lieu 2 nuits l hotel est vraiment superbe le personnel très accueillant, à nos Petit soins. Nous avions une villa avec piscine privée un vrai bonheur dommage que nous avons un peu trop de pluie rare pour une saison sèche en juillet..bien situé à côté de seminyak lieu branché de Bali trajet offert compris dans séjour retour à pied par la plage superbe coucher de soleil.petit plaisir à s offrir sans hésiter

Perfect place to chillout and re-energise


Jul 8, 2017 Reviewed by Clayton & Etta B
We stayed at Villa Berawa late May 2017 in 2 bedroom villa. The 4 of us loved it, relaxing by the private pool, de-stressing from our busy work schedules. From the Villa's driver greeting us at the airport to the cocktail ready reception from the staff upon arrival to the food, the cooking class, the driver for the day taking us on a day trip to the comfy beds, we all loved Villa Berawa and the staff. Our villa did have a couple of leaky taps and awkward when using the bath, overall only minor issues that had no impact on our stay. Staff very accommodating for us and highly recommended. We felt safe, secure and able to relax and enjoy our holiday.

Stunning villas in Canggu


June 24, 2017 Reviewed by Smallgoat
We stayed in the tiniest of these gorgeous joglos or villas, which was still pretty huge, and it was one of four around a large and beautiful pool. The room was comfortable though the bathroom fittings were ever so slightly on the old side. But there is a large staff to manage the property so there was always someone available if we needed anything. The villas are in the heart of Canggu; close to lots of great cafes and about 5 min walk from the beach. We booked a room-only rate so we didn't get either the free drop to the city or breakfast. Radio taxis are super cheap though (about 40k to Seminyak, compared to 100k charged by the hotel) and there are loads of cafes in the Canggu area, which are fun to explore.

My favourite accommodation in Bali


June 22, 2017 Reviewed by 74teapot
Villa Berawa offers beautiful spacious rooms in a private setting. The service offered by all staff is five star (better than other so called five star resorts in Nusa Dua), they made us feel like part of the family from the moment we arrived to the time we left. The villa also offer a free daily pickup or drop off service to areas in Canngu. This was really helpful, particularly at night when it was difficult to get a taxi. There is a large crystal blue pool shared by four villas, a gym (for those of you who are keen) and a very reasonably priced restaurant on site. I recommend the pina colardas. The villas are located down a quiet road about 10 minutes walk away from the beach and the newly constructed Finns. Berewa is still a quiet location, away from the hustle and bustle but it looks like that will change in the not to distant future. Luckily this gem of a place offers privacy and seclusion.

Perfect Bali weekend!


June 19, 2017 Reviewed by usxworld
The weekend we spent at Villa Berawa was the perfect start to our Bali vacation. The staff welcomed us as if we were family and made sure we were taken care of from the moment we arrived at 3:30 AM. We stayed in a Deluxe 1-Bedroom villa, which was perfectly cleaned, spacious and well decorated in the traditional Javanese style. We had a big couch facing a TV and DVD player, stereo, a safe in the closet, a/c, mini bar in the kitchen and a big bath tub. Our canopy bed felt luxurious and we looked forward to sinking into the soft sheets and fluffy pillows every night. On the desk we found a binder with the room service menu, hotel info and activities provided such as cooking classes, horseback riding and free shuttle to the Seminyak area. Pretty much anything we needed or wanted to do could be arranged with our butler who was available 24/7. The staff was more than happy to cook us breakfast off the menu even though we got to the restaurant way past 1 PM. We would soon find out this is what makes Villa Berawa special - the amazing staff providing top notch hospitality. We learned so much about life in Bali and Balinese culture from the general manager and her team. The food is just so delicious and beautifully presented, adding up to what feels like an authentic Indonesian experience. We tried the Nasi Goreng (ask for the sambal, a special chili sauce made to order!) and Ayam Betutu, a quarter chicken with a special Balinese spice rub. The fresh fruit juices were also really good and refreshing. Our villa had a big porch facing a beautiful swimming pool, where we worked away on our laptops (good wifi!) and were served a complimentary mid-afternoon snack: coffee, tea, pancakes and pisang goreng (fried banana). Although the swimming pool is shared by 4 bedroom villas, we felt like the layout of the property allowed for privacy and some peace and quiet. After relaxing for a little bit, we were ready to walk over to Berawa beach and watch one of the most beautiful sunsets we've ever seen. It was just a 5-minute walk away and we even got to see some cute cows on our way there. Gotta love staying in local neighborhoods! All in all, Villa Berawa is great for some fun family time or couples looking to get away from the noisy crowds but still be able to explore Bali's west coast. We for once have our eye on that amazing 3-bedroom villa with the private pool and hope to be back with our families.

Lovely Stay


Jun 7, 2017 Reviewed by MiloStephSylv
Villa Berawa is a lovely place. We went on family and surf trip this may and we really had a good time there. The location is closed to Berawa beach (less than 10 minutes walk), the staff is really nice and super helpful. It's really quiet place even it closed to big Hotel with roof top, you don't hear any noise. If you go on family trip, it's a really good place the pool is nice and again the staff is great. If you go on surf trip, it's cool also as it's not too far from the beach. It's not a surf hotel for sure as the rates are higher, but going there in Family or couple, it's a great deal for a good price.

Une immense chambre avec salon autour d'une belle piscine


Jun 1, 2017 Reviewed by Francois_W504
Au calme dans Canggu et à 5min de La plage, les chambres sont de magnifiques villas individuelles entourée de verdure et d'une belle piscine partagée à 4. Les services et l'accueil est parfait. Tous les repas peuvent être servis à la chambre qui est équipée d'un salon salle à manger ou sous le patio de la villa. La salle de bain posée sur des galets propose La baignoire et La douche. Tout est fait pour être protégé des moustiques, donc ici aucune piqûre. Le Restaurant associé à des plats à des tarifs très raisonnables. L'accueil est disponible pour toutes les demandes possibles. Hélas en 2 jours nous n'avons pu en profité que trop peu

WOW!! WOW!! WOW!!


May 31, 2017 Reviewed by Tracie61
I recently stayed here for 17 nights and loved everything about Villa Berawa!! Widya and her team are absolutely A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. Nothing is too much trouble and they made me feel really welcome. In fact, it's more like staying with family. I stayed in a Joglo Studio (one of 4 that have been built around the main pool) and then spent my last 4 nights in one of the 3br villas with private pool - both of which were superb!! There is a restaurant - Dapur Berawa, which is open to the public as well as guests for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I loved the traditional décor and can definitely recommend the American Breakfast, along with their version of Nasi Goreng (Dapur Nasi Goreng) and the Nice Home Pizza (sausage, bacon, mushroom, onion, tomato) which were both delicious!! They have a free drop off service to areas in and around Canggu and can also arrange a driver for you if you want to go further afield or out on a day trip. Fancy being pampered?? Well they can also arrange for a spa service to come to you!! I definitely took advantage of this and had daily massages and a couple of facials during my stay. The location is great and within walking distance to shops, Splash Water Park, Berawa Beach Finns Beach Club. Worried about whether the pictures on their website match real life?? No need to be, because what you see on there is exactly what you get. I will definitely be returning to Villa Berawa year after year, as I have found my very own piece of Paradise on this beautiful island named Bali. I will definitely be returning year after year, as I've found my little piece of Paradise on this beautiful island named Bali!!

trip in Bali


May 27, 2017 Reviewed by aphicha
the hotel was nice we love our deluxe room and private swimming pool. the location was nearby the beach just walking only 3 minutes. i love rice field and fresh air in the area. all staffs are nice and friendly.

What a treat!


May 16, 2017 Reviewed by Kasander
The private villa is amazing, the pool is lovely and the staff is extremely friendly and helpfull and offers all the privacy you want. My stay at Berawa was the best treat I could give myself; I enjoyed every second of it.

2nd visit; Still a fan


Mar 10, 2017 Reviewed by SFO_Drew
This was an unplanned "emergency" stop (I had broken my foot and needed to rest before flying home), so I picked a previous favorite: Villa Berawa. As expected, I was pampered and treated like a king, in a peaceful setting. But there is no need to break your foot; they treated me the same way on my previous visit! The only negative was with some guests not respecting the "peaceful" nature of this resort (specifically one large group, frequently yelling whether near to each other or across the courtyard.) I also hope the price will not continue to increase (a comment about Canggu in general). A Lovely spot. Great staff. Recommended!

The MJ's in Bali again!


Feb 20, 2017 Reviewed by Rachel M
Very happy with Villa Berawa. This was our second visit in 6 months and we were as happy as we were the first time we stayed. The staff are so friendly and nothing is too much trouble. The food at the Dapur restaurant is great if you don't fancy heading out. With 2 small children, we find the location great; it is quiet, but close enough to all the action if you want it.

One of a best place to stay in Canggu!


Mar 22, 2017 Reviewed by AgustinaViviK
Stayed there over the weekend with a friend, one of the best weekend I ever spent in Canggu. What I love? The Space, ambience, the service, the staffs, the villa, and everything in between! Hats off to the Resort Manager, Mrs. Widya and the team for running the villa well and keeping their guests happy (including me and my friend!). You can borrow the bicycle provided in the villa to go to the beach, it's 5-10mins depending on ur bike-riding skills. Very near to Canggu Club, Canggu station (mini market) and a lot of restaurants, cafes nearby. Pantai Berawa is in the area. They also provide free drop of to seminyak area (not sure about the timing or frequency). If you love joglos, great location, amazing villas and warmth service.. Villa Berawa is definitely a must visit!

BEST TIME OF MY LIFE!


Mar 24, 2017 Reviewed by Martine M
My big family, 14 of them came to visit me in Bali and we booked the Nakula and Sadewa Villas in Villa Berawa for five days and four nights. We were overwhelmed with everything about this property. Personally, I had the best time of my life because my family was with me and we shared some great moments here. On top of that, the ambience of this place...it was magical, the food was amazing, the staffs were all like angels making our stay unbelievably pleasant with their services. I would love to be back again. Such a wonderful experience. What's for sure is, since I work nearby, I'll be coming to Dapur Berawa from time to time. In fact, after checking out and dropping my family off at the airport, I came back to Dapur Berawa for dinner. Thank you for making this such a memorable experience for us and giving us a home away from home.

Flott sted å bo!


Mar 22, 2017Reviewed by Zamir M
Vi bodde her i 2 netter. Skulle gjerne hatt en natt eller to til på dette stedet. Ligger en kort gåavstand til stranden som er veldig fin. villaen var veldig fin, stor og ren! Svært hyggelige ansatte som var raskt ute med å hjelpe hvis det var noe. Frokosten var helt OK. God mat i reaturanten. Kunne gjerne bodd der igjen om man reiser tilbake. Eneste jeg har å utsette på dette stedet var at det ikke er særlig med solsenger rundt bassenget- er ikke helt plass til det. Men igjen veier det fort opp at stranda er nærme :)

Can't wait to return!


Mar 26, 2017Reviewed by Amber W
Great place, warm, friendly, Bali vibes, quiet, it really was the best part of our trip! Secluded yet accessible to Bali atmosphere, nice walk to the beach. Very personalised experienced with the most lovely staff.

Villa Arjuna - avslappnat, lyxigt, trivsamt


3rd April, reviewed by lovisaste
Vi hyrde 2 rums villan med egen pool. Vi är otroligt nöjda med vår vistelse. Man har en egen liten idyll med 2 separata sovrum och badrum- varav en med utomhusdusch. Personalen har gett oss extrem service och besökt oss några gånger per dag för att bädda iordning solstolar, städa och inför kvällen myggsäkra villan. Fanns möjlighet att ta frukost till villan och även massage. På eftermiddagen ingår en afternoon tea med goda bananpannkakor. Vi är mycket nöjda efter våra 4 dagar här!

great local resturant attatched


26th April, reviewed by MegSydney
lots of space, an easy walk to Finns beach club and to the Berewa beach break. Staff were amazingly helpful- if you want to get out and around would recommend booking their drivers who can take you where you want to go and don't need to follow the set daily excursions they set out. The restaurant attached does amazing fresh dinners - fabulous Satay Ayam. Breakfast was included in our package and we took advantage of it a few times- the pancakes were the best option, the rest was passable.. there are a lot of great and cheap cafes in walking distance which are great options for breakfast as well. We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa and made great use of the private pool after our daily walks - the villas are a little older( occasional chipped tile) but very clean and tidy and serviced daily with an excellent turndown service.

Nice and Quite


29th April, reviewed by Katrin P
The Staff was very welcoming and friendly. I felt comfortable right away. The Villa was spacious and the pool right in front of it. Services were great, the staff helpt and arranged everything i needed.

Diamond in the rough!


5 of 5 starsJanuary 16, Reviewed by Kyle L
A great boutique hotel with a unique set up around a central pool. The staff is very friendly and most helpful. We got upgraded to a Deluxe Villa despite the last minute booking and short (1 night) stay.

BEST accommodations, service overall experience


January 15, Reviewed by Anonymous
Villa berawa has made our first trip to Bali beyond amazing. Staff is efficient, communicative and so very helpful. We started out as four people who stayed in the villa that had a private pool. The rooms are clean, well maintained and equipped with mosquito sheets... they take care with turn down service and includes lighting of citronella and securing our rooms with bug repellent. They have bikes you can use to ride to the beach and scooters too! Personal car service you can rent daily where an awesome driver will take you wherever u want to go for reasonable rate. They offered ride to and from the airport. Staff tended to our every need. At first we were only going to stay two nights... but all four of us were having such an amazing time, we extended two more nights. The day we left to move on to Lombok & gili islands. They arranged our boat service and car ride to the harbor. All honest rate. Unfortunately we had a terrible experience while on Lombok in senggigi,... so we moved on to gili T for a couple nights.... just two of us we're to come back to Bali before we go home... we hadn't yet booked another place on Bali; and we couldn't imagine staying anywhere else so we booked villa berawa AGAIN! This time a smaller studio... just as wonderful and clean. our friends wanted to follow us to berawa, but unfortunately they didn't have anymore room. The breakfast service is wonderful too... we had all meals delivered and everything was brought in a quick timely manner. Upon coming and going... all staff greeted us with helpful smiles. As a side note, my husband isn't a fan of far distance travel... and being from the US... it took us a solid 23 hours to get here... even HE said, "when we come back, we will stay here again" ... now THAT is a big deal as I wasn't sure we wouldn't see Bali again. Located only 5 min walk to the beach and Finns. It's just far enough to any loudness & close enough to join the party. The eateries near by are also all amazing. DONT MISS THIS GEM

A great stay - highly recommended.


Jan 3, 2017Reviewed by David S
We had a great stay, with friendly helpful staff who were obviously well managed. The room was very large and well furnished - felt quite royal, really. The food at the restaurant and room service was always of high standard, as good if not better than any other restaurant we tried in the area. The pool was large and shared by the four villas that surrounded it, so never more than a few people in it (and mostly just my wife and I). We are not into the fakeness of resorts, and this suited our needs to a tee. Overall a great stay and highly recommended.

Best Holiday Ever!

Jan 3, 2017Reviewed by Robert D
Fantastic Villa's, friendly and helpful staff, excellent location. Four of us travelled from the UK, two adults and two children aged 11 & 12 for a two week stay. The Villa's management arranged transfer from the airport and a friendly reception was provided upon arrival, despite the fact it was late at night. The Villa was spacious with a traditional layout and construction. The private pool was bigger than we imagined and well maintained. The air conditioning in the bedrooms was much appreciated. The kitchen area isn't particularly well furnished, however, it wasn't needed due to all our needs being catered for in the complexes restaurant. The location suited us well. We visited other areas whilst in Bali, including, Kuta, Sanur, Seminyak, Ubud and more, but Canggu most suited us with a good vibe, plenty to do, without being overly commercial and noisy. The Villa is located within 5 minutes walk of the main beach, also there is a small supermarket in Canggu square, about 5 minutes walk in the opposite direction of the beach. Other restaurants are available within walking distance. However, the complex itself has a fantastic restaurant offering very good local dishes at a very competitive price. We were surprised the restaurant wasn't more busy with passing trade as it really is a little gem. We enjoyed a cooking class onsite, whilst the children enjoyed learning about local traditions, Hinduism and making offerings. The special points about the Villa is really the staff, they were so helpful and friendly. They are a great team. The Villa's themselves are beautifully designed in traditional Balinese style. The bedroom are provided with locks, but the main living area is open, we didn't consider security as being an issue and always felt safe in the knowledge that security is provided 24-7 and kept all valuables locked in the bedrooms. The complementary massage was great, and we all booked in for more sessions. We very much hope to visit Bali again, and if we do we shall surely be going back to stay at Villa Berawa. Big thank you to all the staff at Villa Berawa for making our stay very special.

Очень теплый прием

Dec 15, 2016Reviewed by silaeva_ekaterina
На Бали мы оказались впервые и совсем не ожидали такого теплого приема. В бронировании указали заветное слово "ханимун",в связи с этим получили абгрейд до огромной виллы с двумя спальнями и своим бассейном, что очень сильно порадовало после17 часового перелета. Выражаю огромную благодарность всему персоналу, который сделал наше пребывание на вилле превосходным. Чисто, уютно, красиво. Единственный минус: в самом домике (вилле) темновато не смотря на то,что очень много светильников размещено и ночью приходится ходить и по всем углам их выключать))) При бронировании через букинг.ком (по статусу "джениус")предоставляется бесплатный трансфер из аэропорта. Водитель с табличкой встретил нас и спустя 30 минут мы уже были на вилле. По окончанию отдыха в Чангу мы через ресепшн заказали такси в Убуд. Что не очень понравилось,т.к это завтраки. Они подаются в ресторане рядом с виллой. Совершенно не съедобные панкейки. А в целом нам понравилось и мы рекомендуем эту виллу друзьям.

A must stay in Bali

Oct 1, 2016 Reviewed by EVillarejo
Excellent staff, incredible rooms with Balinese furnishing style. Great location near (5 minute on foot) Berawa beach. This area is quite, not backpackers. Still a hidden paradise in Bali. Finns beach club is also near the Villa Berawa. And good swimming pool just outside your Villa. Excellent and complete breakfast. I stayed with "honeymoon package" and everything fulfilled my expectations. Superb!

MJs in Bali

Oct 30, 2016 Reviewed by megantaymc
Thank you to everyone at Villa Berawa that made our stay there so memorable! We read so many great reviews but we were still very impressed. They really went out of their way and always anticipated our needs. The airport transfer was smooth, staff at the reception was always so welcoming and offered lots of great advice; the food at the restaurant was also delicious and affordable. (I especially loved the black rice pudding and pizza) We were planning a surprise for our parents and they were careful to ensure that the surprise would not be let out of the bag. Special thanks to Widya Handayani and Angga for constantly following up and replying my emails. Without them, our trip would not have been as smooth sailing. From the daily turndown service, allowing us to have an early check-in after an early morning flight to helping us light candles by the pool, thank you!

Luxury and Comfort at a great price

Nov 22, 2016 Reviewed by Christa A
I originally planned to stay at Villa Berawa one night, as I did not have set plans for Bali and just moved around as I saw fit. I ended up staying four nights in the end, and as luck would have it, stayed in the 2 bedroom villa for 3 of those nights for a great rate. It was much more space than I needed but the private pool was a decadent luxury I grew to adore. The staff were incredibly helpful and accommodating, even offering me a complimentary airport transfer when my uber was denied access to me by the Canggu transport mafia! Mere moments from Finns Beach Club, and quick access to all of Canggu, Seminyak, Kuta. Moments also from my favorite Canggu staple, The Savage Kitchen. I loved my stay at Villa Berawa and counting down the moments til I can return!

Another enjoyable stay

Nov 30, ago Reviewed by X7125IEjohnpr
This was our third stay at Villa Berawa and we were made welcome. We enjoy the relaxing atmosphere and the location. All staff are helpful and friendly.The villa is very comfortable and clean.We enjoy having breakfast on the verandah, overlooking the pool. Having a restaurant onsite is great . The complimentary massage is a bonus.

Heavenly Villa Berawa :-)

5 of 5 starsApr 9, 2016 Reviewed by petervandehaar
lovely place with a lot of privacy and within walking distance of the Berawa beach. it is a bit further away from the buzzing city center of Denpasar so you nee to take a taxi of rent a car/scooter if you want to go to the restaurants of shops. The good thing is that the hotel staff can arrange this all for you against very reasonable prices! We had a great time there with our family (2 adults and 3 young children)

Surpasses all expectations

5 of 5 starsApr 21, 2016 Reviewed by Debbie_W4321
This villa is the complete package. Everything they say they have and will do, goes beyond all expectations. We stayed in a 3 bedroom villa called 'Sadewa', situated at the rear of resort. Oh what a place and felt as though we were in the real Bali. The manager Widya and all her staff are amazing, willing to help with anything you need or want. The restaurant meals were great and very tasty, also exceptionally cheap. Overall the resort delivers everything it promises. Only a 5 min walk to beach and clean to walk along. Utilise the car service to get to restaurants etc as free one way, just give them a bit of notice. The villa is in a quieter area and away from the tourist hustle and bustle. Be aware as traffic is very, very heavy at times and could take 1 1/2 hours to get to the centre of Kuta by car. As we were not interested in frequenting any of the heavy tourist areas this area of Canggu was perfect for us. We will definitely go back to this villa and recommend any considering it to book.

What we expected and more!!!

Apr 22, 2016 Reviewed by lkshoredrive
Apr 22, 2016 Reviewed by lkshoredrive We just ended a five nights stay at Villa Berawa and already we are itching to come back. We stayed at a two bedroom Villa "Srikandi" that came with a private pool. The villa was way more spacious than we had expected with a large living area, a small kitchen (stocked with what we needed to prep an easy snack/ quick meal), two bedrooms, two full bathrooms and one of them even had an outside shower. The beds were great and all the ACs worked perfectly. We were traveling with two young children (2 & 4) and needed a place that we can truly move in to for a week and they did not disappoint. Breakfast had enough selection for us to not be bored with the same menu over and over, and tea time was lovely. As others mentioned, Widya and the staff was superb. We felt truly taken care of the entire time we were there. The Canggu area was also perfect for what we wanted. It's definitely more suitable for those who wanted a chill and relaxing vacation vs. a blazin' night life in walking distance. The Berawa beach is within walking distance and we loved the Canggu Club which was nearby and had an awesome water park. We will definitely plan for a return visit next time we are in Bali.

peaceful stay at villa Bewara

Apr 30, 2016 Reviewed by nicole_basset_seguin
The place is a beautiful two room villa with private swimmingpool and a fully equipped kitchen if needed. However it is easier to order in the restaurant and they bring the food to the villa where you can seat under the veranda near the pool. The poool is very pleasant and big evenough to swim. The Villa is at 10 min walk to the surfer beach of Bewara. I fully recommend this place which is more quite to Seminyak and charming with mots of rice fileds around.

Perfect villa, good privacy, excelent service

May 18, 2016 Reviewed by Kestutis S
We stayed in two bedroom villa with private pool. The pool, sitting area, shower in back yard were excelent. Friendly staff, excelent service. Car with driver always available, we did three full-day trips. Good location - 7 minutes easy walk to the beach. Pictures at booking.com fully match the reality.

2 night stay at Villa Berawa

May 29, 2016 Reviewed by 620ben
We (couple and a 2 year old) had a wonderful time at Villa Berawa. The villa / room is nice and has lounges areas both inside and on the outside terrace. Very nice and peaceful setting and friendly staff. Easy and short walk to the beach.

Wunderbare Villa!


Jun 15, 2016 Reviewed by Mazsola15
Den Familienurlaub Ende Mai 2016 in der Villa Berawa zu verbringen war ein Volltreffer! Die Villa Berawa ist eine kleine Villenanlage und verfügt über mehrere Villen in verschiedenen Größen. Lage: Die Villa liegt 5-6 Fußminuten vom Berawa Beach entfernt. Der Strand ist sehr beliebt bei Surfern, die Wellen sind recht groß und die Sonnenuntergänge einfach ein Traum. Wenn man möchte, kann man am Strand Liegen und Schirme mieten. Sauberkeit: Es ist überall sehr sauber und gepflegt, gereinigt wird 2x täglich. Zimmer: Wir bewohnten die Villa Srikandi, die ist eine von den zwei Villen, die mit 2 Schlafzimmern ausgestattet sind. Die Villa ist ein recht großes Ferienhaus, mit einem eigenem Eingang von der Straße. Räumlichkeiten: - Zwei Schlafzimmer mit je 1 Badezimmer und zusätzlich eine herrliche Außendusche - Ein sehr großes Wohn- und Esszimmer - Eine Küche, - Im Garten ist eine kleine Terrasse und ein privater Pool, der schön sauber gehalten ist. Die Einrichtung der Villa ist sehr geschmackvoll, kleine Dekorationselemente sind mit Liebe arrangiert. Die Farben weiß, crème und braun dominieren in dem ganzen Haus, es wirkt stilvoll und elegant. Die Betten sind gut, von der Straße hört man kein Lärm, man kann richtig gut schlafen. Die Küche hat eine Grundausstattung an Geschirr, Töpfen und Pfannen, man hätte kochen können wenn man wollte. Der Kühlschrank ist groß und funktioniert einwandfrei. Es sind mehrere Klimaanlagen im ganzen Haus verteilt und die funktionieren alle perfekt. Die Villa bietet mehr als genügend Platz für 4 Personen. Verpflegung: Wir haben ÜF gebucht und es war gut so. Man hat die Wahl ob man die Mahlzeiten - den angebotenen Nachmittagstee mit eingeschlossen - im Restaurant (Dapur Berawa) oder in der eigenen Villa zu sich nehmen möchte. Das Dapur Berawa Restaurant ist empfehlenswert, die Küche ist sehr gut, wir haben dort öfters zu Abend gegessen. In der Umgebung sind mehrere Restaurants und Bars, man kann also überall gut essen. Das Team: Ein großes Lob an das gesamte Team! Das Servicepersonal ist sehr zuvorkommend, hilfsbereit und freundlich. Es fiel uns schwer nach den fast 2 Wochen Aufenthalt Abschied zu nehmen. Sprachkenntnisse: Die Verständigung lief wunderbar auf Englisch. Freizeitgestaltung: Sollte man ohne Pläne anreisen, findet man in der Villa in einem Ordner einige Tipps. Die Mitarbeiter helfen auch sehr gerne bei der Planung und sie sind sehr flexibel wenn man kurzfristig eine Fahrgelegenheit braucht. Man kann auch privat Touren buchen, in der Regel wird man dann in der Villa abgeholt. Die Villa bietet eine Shuttle nach Seminyak und zum Eco Beach. Für die Rückfahrt empfiehlt sich ein Taxi zu nehmen. Es stehen 2 Fahrräder zur Verfügung, sehr praktisch wenn man auf 2 Rädern die Gegend erkunden möchte. Es ist sehr empfehlenswert, weil man auf dieser Weise unheimlich viel sieht und erfährt. Bis nach Seminyak braucht man mit dem Fahrrad nur 25 Minuten. Es ist sehr schön gleich in der Früh loszufahren, dann ist es noch nicht zu heiß. WiFi: Gebührenfrei sowohl in der ganzen Villa als auch im Restaurant Sport: Im Hauptbereich ist ein sehr hochwertig ausgestatteter Fitnessraum. Entspannung: Man kann sich wunderbar entspannen, die Seele baumeln lassen sowohl auf der Terrasse im Garten, neben dem Pool unter den herrlichen Frangipanibäumen oder bei den wunderschönen Sonnenuntergängen (Ende Mai gg. 18:30) am Strand. Wenn man sich zusätzlich verwöhnen lassen möchte, empfiehlt es sich eine Massage zu buchen. An der Rezeption wird man gut beraten, die Masseurinnen kommen in die Villa pünktlich zum ausgemachten Termin. Wir danken Widya Handayani und dem gesamten Team für Ihre Freundlichkeit, Hilfsbereitschaft und Professionalität herzlichst!

Wonderful Experience


Jun 16, 2016 Reviewed by LTVL
Perfect stay in Villa Kresna. Greeted with smiles and treated like family our whole stay. Clean property, quiet, nice linens and lovely staff. There is nothing that is too much to ask! On site restaurant food is nice, location is close to Berawa Beach (5 minutes). A little remote which we LOVED. You can rent a scooter to check out the surrounding area. Value was superb! It is nice to visit in June..no one was around:) Mahalo Widya and staff for a great few days. Aloha

Beautiful villa and great service


Jun 27, 2016 Reviewed by nicolamele
I stayed at Billa Berawa with my partner for 3 days in June. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. We purposely decided to stay away from hustle and bustle of Seminyak as we wanted to have a relaxing weekend, so this place was perfect for us. There is not much around but it's only a 15 min ride to Seminyak - they also offer a complimentary drop-off service (only once a day) which is very useful. From the moment we got picked to until the last day, the service was simply impeccable. The staff was always ready to answer all our questions with a smile on their face and helped us with all our requests. The villa we stayed at was very big and comfortable. I loved the big pool and I found it very clean. A couple of things need improvement though. The bed sheets were clean but they had a couple of stains, which was a bit offputting. And the bath tub was not very clean either, we found a couple of dead insects inside which was not nice - I had a feeling that the tub had not been cleaned in a long time. Apart from that, everything else was great. I have no hesitations in recommending Villa Berawa and will stay there again in the future :)

Willingness and a big smile takes them far.


Jul 6, 2016 Reviewed by Fernando M
We stayed in this property at the 2 bedroom Arjuna Villa for 4 nights and it was a great experience.All the minor issues we had, were handled very efficiently by the staff with a big smile.The location was perhaps not as expected since next door we had a surfers hotel and it faced a road that could sometimes get slightly noisy, mostly with motorbikes coming in and out of the hotel.The pool,was super relaxing, nice small garden and very nice outdoors lounge overlooking the pool where we had dinner 3 of the 4 nights we stayed and breakfasts all morning.The quality of food was very good and reasonably priced . The villa is well kept and the hotel common grounds are very nice. Each bedroom had its own ensuite bathroom which might be needing some updating. The outdoors shower at the master bedroom was very nice.Kitchenette has a stove and a small fridge , no microwave. We hired one of the hotel drivers for a full day tour and it worked out great.This property is a 5 minutes walk to Canggu Beach where we had some great times at Finns beach club, recently opened.The beach is great for surfing and walking when the tide is low, not for swimming.With traffic it took us almost an hour to get from the airport but only 30 minutes on our way back, transfer were very efficiently provided by the property.When you read the property description, be aware that the square footage shown is for the entire property including pool, garden and carport.One final comment on the staff:Great attitude

The reviews are true, it's wonderful!


Jul 24, 2016 Reviewed by Where-now-guys
We stayed as a family of 4 at Villa Berawa for 7 nights in a two bedroomed villa and we all wished we could've stayed longer! The pick up at the airport was a huge bonus after 26 hours of travelling from Scotland and on arrival we were treated to a lovely welcome drink. Check in was smooth and quick and in no time we relaxing enjoying the sunshine . The villa really was so spacious and spotless and having our own pool was a real treat. You can order breakfast the night before (great choice of fresh fruit, toast, cereal, eggs, pancakes, delicious tea and coffee as well as a good Indonesian selection) and you can choose to eat in the communal restaurant or have it delivered to your room or villa every morning. Staff are so lovely and flexible and if you just mention what time you want to eat, they will be there. Every day the villa was cleaned and staff even come in in the evening to turn down the beds and close curtains.....and all done with a big smile. Also included is a one way daily car service into Seminyak which is great if you want to sample the restaurants and shops there. It's only about 15 mins by car and well worth a visit. And afternoon tea and pancakes are included too if you happen to be at the Villa. We loved our stay at Villa Berawa and would not hesitate to return :) Best wishes and a huge thank you to you all.

Hard to leave


Jul 25, Reviewed by KillcareSydney
We stayed here for four days and the service and attention to detail is incredible. We stayed for three of the days in a two-bedroom villa with its own pool. Pure luxury. There was a welcome note and a plate full of fruit. The price was incredibly reasonable and when they showed us to the villa it was so huge we thought it was reception! It had its own private pool and there is also a bigger pool. The pick-up from the airport is such a bonus and you feel welcomed and valued from the moment you get there. Nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are really clean, spacious and with air conditioning. The beds are very comfortable and have mosquito nets. They also come and spray your room if you want each evening although we didn't have trouble with mosquitoes at all when we were there. The restaurant adjoining Villa Berawa is great. The food is fresh, varied, and the service is very good. It's an easy walk to the beach, and the sunsets are amazing but it's great to get back to the serenity of Villa Berawa. It surpassed all expectations for both of us. I came back after visiting Lombok and stayed there a night before catching my flight to Sydney and again, the same level of service. Because I was a repeat guest, there was a knock at the door and there was a plate with the biggest banana pancakes I've ever seen as a welcome back present. Best pancakes I've ever eaten. Can't recommend Villa Berawa highly enough. They also offer a shuttle service to shopping spots and arrange tours etc. Their drivers are terrific. Very knowledgable. A hidden gem and if you want spacious rooms, great service, and a quiet place to come back to, this has it all.

quiet peaceful place in paradise.


Aug 8, 2016 Reviewed by michael g
not the place to be if you require nightlife and noise. But if you require true R+R this place is a must. The staff make this place an absolute gem. A real credit to Widya, would return tomorrow if i could.

Quiet ,private and luxurious.


Aug 14, 2016 Reviewed by _victoriahalstead
My daughter and I were chauffeur driven via the courtesy car from the airport.( this service must be requested when booking the accommodation). A great service when one arrives from a long flight.On our arrival to Villa Berawa by very friendly staff our luggage was promptly taken to our villa and we were given a welcome drink.The location is in Canggu which is north of busy Seminyak. So much quieter than the hectic areas of Kuta and Seminyak. There is a daily complementary service to be driven into Seminyak if you want to go shopping .Canggu beach is only 10 mins away via a short walk. Delicious breakfast and the staff are extremely helpful. Only 5 minutes up the road are rice paddies so the area still feels like a semi rural area like I remember Bali in the 1980's.The villa's are beautifully furnished in a traditional Balinese decor, the bed is very comfortable although the kitchen appears rather old and would benefit with a refurbishment. I would definitely return to this beautiful resort when next in Bali. p.s A must visit is the restaurant overlooking Canggu beach at sunset called 'Old Man's.

"Unforgettable stay"


Aug 16, 2016 Reviewed by Martin H
We experienced a brilliant holiday week in this fabulous location. The service was perfect, friendly and absolutely worth the price. We can recommend Vila Berawa without limitation and would visit this place again should we be in the region. Room for improvement: enhanced local shuttle service

Beautiful and Authentic


Dec 6, 2015 Reviewed by dianaabd
Original Javanese-Joglo architecture gave the entire place an unreal fantasy feel. Staff was friendly, place was quiet and peaceful, bed was comfy and the bathroom was really amazing. 100% recommended! Truly a unique stay.

A+ Service, excellent location, and great family holiday


Dec 11, 2015Reviewed by larn_darragh
The staff were the stand-outs here ... they couldn't have been more helpful. Every request we made was greeted with a smile and prompt service. The 3 bedroom villa with private pool was huge, and provided everything we needed for a great family holiday. A short walk to a great surf beach was the icing on the cake!

Nice villa w private pool


Dec 24, 2015Reviewed by Edi M
Very nice environment but out of nowhere. Staying in the villa, make you and your family feel at home and enjoy the privacy. Need to have transport to go around, although they do provide once a daily shuttle service to Seminyak. Pickup is chargeable. They also provide free pickup to and fro from the airport.

Everything about the details


Jan 14, 2016Reviewed by emzeperx
We loved every minute of the 5 days we spent here. The staff is extremely kind and helpful. The kitchen is also amazing, we ate almost all items from the menu. All spots are clean. My wife enjoyed the great gym, too. Thanks for making our honeymoon unforgettable :)

A wonderful stay!


Jan 18, 2016 Reviewed by janinev361
I stayed at Villa Berawa for a week with 5 teenage children and enjoyed every minute of it. The staff is extremely helpful and support you in every way. Nothing was too much for them. They work around your schedule and arrange transport each time in a very efficient way. I LOVED the villa with the private pool

Simple luxury


Jan 29, 2016 Reviewed by SFO_Drew
It may seem unfair to compare this place to my last Bali hotel (Intercontinental) but I was actually pleasantly surprised here! The villas are quite large and well designed. The style is tasteful, charming and comfortable. Modern touches, but mostly traditional. It is rather luxurious... but in a simple way. But the best part is the friendly and efficient service of the staff. Always smiling, and always offering to make your stay even more enjoyable. Everything seems well-maintained. Restaurant food was also quite good with many choices. Location is great (5-minute walk to beach, transport service available for other areas). STRONGLY RECOMMENDED!

Best services we have encouter


Feb 8, 2016 Reviewd by Jake
I absolutely love their services . Dwi and her team went out their way to help us in everything we need. Transport / place to go / villa services. Top notch effort . Will definitely come back again. Totally worth every penny. Room is clean every day. Including mopping of the floors. Every aspect of the villa is taken care of and ensured our pleasure in staying there. -5 mins to the beach. -Hotel provide free bicycle for us to use. -Very beautiful surroundings. -Surrounded by padi field . -Crew is all smiles and warming. -Private pool is clean. -Every evening the crew will come in to help us make sure our villa is mosquito free by placing anti mosquito repellent - breakfast is fresh - free hightea of local snacks As some of my family went back first . Dwi arranged for all transport to the airport . And she went out her way to ensure that i have a transport to another hotel for free . Could not thank her enough for this . 100% bali love. - jake

Traditional Bali hospitality at its best.


Feb 19, 2016 Reviewed by pvarch
Villa Berawa in Changu is what Bali hospitlaity is all about. Widya and her staff were so welcoming and attentive to all our needs. Nothing was ever too much trouble. The one bedroom villa over looking the pool was very spacious and came with everything you will need from a good size fridge to a small kitchenette along with inside and outside sitting and dining areas. Good wifi both inside the Villa and in the Restaurant. The staff were happy and friendly all the time always greeting you with a "welcome back"on your return to the Villa. The Villa was a very traditional Joglo with traditional furniture and decore with a 4 poster bed with netting. Plenty of bottled water for your needs a lovely fruit basket on arrival in your room. We had such a lovely time with the staff , even being invited to a ceromony to bless their new temple. We made use of the bicycles they had as a quick ride gets you to Changu Plaza for local shops restaurants etc, or to the nearby beaches. A very unexpected but very apreciated treat was a farewell cake given to us by Widya and her lovely staff. It was delicious!

Paradise in Canggu


Feb 17, 2016 Reviewed by gaymac2016
My husband and I spent 10 fantastic days in their Villa Arjuna. Staff and management could not be more helpful. They were on hand to provide any services we required from breakfast in the villa to vehicles for sightseeing with a guide. I would not hesitate to recommend Villa Berawa for a relaxing stay away from the tourist areas of Kuta or Denpasar. It is only a five minute walk from the beach and 20 minutes (by villa provided car and driver) from Seminyak for your retail therapy sessions.

Best of best in rooms, services and value for money


Feb 17, 2016 Reviewed by YYQQ
I would give a 6 stars rating to this hotel if I could. The experience was the best within my accommodation experience considering the rooms, environment, facilities, services, and everything. Our 6 members family team stayed in the 3 bed room Villa Sadewa -- they have two 3-bedroom villas and four 1 or 2-bedroom villas -- for only 2 nights, and I will definitely stay longer for the next time. The villa has a separate gate, private garden and pool, one main bedroom and two sub-bedrooms, plus a really wonderful balcony area where the whole family could enjoy breakfasts and afternoon team break for free. The facilities in the bedrooms are with high quality -- e.g. the shower facility brand is TOTO (my favorite). The room is in kind of modern Indonesian style which is just wonderful and beautiful. Details are well considered, i.e. whatever you need they have, shower room has a separate door link to the garden which is very convenient for use after swimming, bath salt is also well prepared, etc. The balcony area has a large space, where we not only shared happy meal times, but also had our spa there -- quietly with only sound of a small spring in the garden. Service was awesome and best within my experience. Before arrival, Widya was very patient to wait for my resolving card issues, and planned transfer proactively with really reasonable price from Ubud to their hotel, and free transfer to airport. All the staffs, in kitchen or anywhere are not only helpful, warm-hearted, but very professional -- they must have a great training system. The staffs came every night to ensure mosquito-free in the rooms and garden at 6 pm. So the whole villa gave us a strong image of their culture of "customers happiness matters most". As stated, they provide afternoon tea 4-6pm daily, delicious breakfast, shuttle bust to Seminyak beach, and 2 bicycles for free. We also had all our lunch or dinner at their kitchen and tried almost all the food -- those were just awesome. The kitchen is also well designed -- large space, provide different sizes of tables for different sizes of groups. Less

Perfectly stay, helpful staff, nice villa


Feb 19, 2016 Reviewed by sddjessy
我 们订了个三房别墅,由于我们半夜12点到巴厘岛,我提前联系了酒店询问是否可以来接我们 ,widya 马上回复了我,并安排了接机,到酒店由于很晚了,很贴心的让我们先休息,明天在办理 入住手续。房间里空调都开好了,蚊香也点好了,所以睡的很舒服。第二天 早上早餐打电话订好就 给送到房间,非常美味丰盛。中午也在酒店吃的,印尼炒饭,炒面都很好吃。下午widya给我们安排 了SPA,很舒服也不贵,晚上还送 我们去了echo beach。非常推荐他们,服务太令人满意了,下次一 定还去。
We only spent 2 days in a 3 bedroom villa. We arrived very late on the first day, and I emailed Widya for airport transfer,she contacted me very soon and arrange a free airport pick up for us. Because of late arrive, the staff has already turn on the air conditioning, and there are no mosquitos during the whole night. We did the check in procedure on the next day. We had our breakfast, lunch all in the villa, food were delicious and not expensive. Widya also arranged Spa for us which was so relax after the long hour flight. We wanted to go to echo beach, they kindly send us to the beach.In the end,we loved the villa,loved the staff, we would definitely coming back.Widya was so helpful from the beginning to the end, thank you so much. Jessy

Best Honeymoon Place to be


Feb 20, 2016 Reviewed by Dominique J
We got an upgrade from beautiful bungalow to the personal villa with own pool and personal assistant. Everything at this place is wonderful. Best service, own maintained pool and good and clean rooms. We recommend this place to everybody who wants to have some private vacation.

Spacious nice villa


March 1, 2016 Reviewed by amoslim0227
The villa is very clean, spacious with a private pool. Widya is very professional and explained every things clearly to us and she also arranged the transport for sightseeing in bali. All staff are very helpful , friendly and attentive to all our needs. We are very impressed and surprised when they prepared a birthday cake for my son. Driver (Krisna) who brought us for sightseeing was very friendly and helpful. We are very happy with his service.The experience in Bali was great because the villa really made us feel at home. We will definitely recommend this villa to our friends and will stay again the next time we come to Bali.

Beautiful tranquil place and very good service!


March 8, 2016 Reviewed by Britta R
The villa is even more beautiful than expected from the pictures. The place is very calm, peaceful and quiet... the noise of the fountains and green of the gardens make it even more relaxing. The staff is making every effort to make your stay as enjoyable as possible, there is nothing I can complain about. Spa treatments can take place in your room- they bring the massage bed and everything else needed and the massage I had was very good for a good price. They have drivers that drop and pick u up as far as echo beach -most beautiful sunsets and best icecream there ;) - if they are not out to drop off or pick up other guests. Berawa beach is walking distance and it's not far to walk to Batu bolong or Echo beach, I took some nice beach walks. Next door is a surfer hotel that has a nice roof top bar- they also do yoga lessons there in the morning, I went to a Hatha yoga class and it was very nice (small group, good instructions for every level, beautiful scenery, good price, towel and water provided). Eco Serenity is also recommendable for yoga. I took surf lessons and rented a board at Geday (small bar to the left when u walk on Berawa beach). I came for relaxation, surf and yoga and had a perfect stay!

Awesome Family Holiday


Feb 14, 2017 Reviewed by Tiffany C
We spent 10 days in a 3 bedroom villa at this property in Canggu and had an amazing time!! The staff and service are fantastic and the food is delicious! We ate dinner there most nights and loved it so much we even did a cooking class with the head chef. The free car service came in handy as well. Thank you to everyone there ...we would love to come back one day!!

Beautiful Villas & Amazing Staff


Feb 11, 2017 Reviewed by JennyYYC
I stayed at Villa Berawa for one night with a friend. We were warmly welcomed with a drink and cold cloth and were upgraded to a spacious villa looking into the pool. The staff are so wonderful and helpful. We enjoyed afternoon tea as well as a huge breakfast on our veranda and also enjoyed a lunch at the restaurant (delicious Soto ayam!). I would highly recommend this peaceful and luxurious retreat and hope to visit again soon.
Share this: